The schedule maintenance function allows you to delete a range of schedule items.
To perform schedule maintenance, click the "Maintenance" link from the schedule page. Choose the range of dates to delete from the "Delete records older than" drop-down menus. To preview the items that will be deleted, click the "Preview" button. To permanently delete the selected items, click the "Delete" button.
Once an item or range of items are deleted, they cannot be recovered.
You can also view a specific day's schedule items by filling out the "GoTo" drop-down menus and clicking the "Go" button.